goals

April 28, 2009

i’d at least like to look like this:

selena-gomez-bikini-1-01_large

but if i could choose, i’d want victoria justice skinny like in these pics:

http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://pics.livejournal.com/aergonaut/pic/000yz95d/s320x240&imgrefurl=http://groovysmoothie.livejournal.com/240217.html&usg=__IoeG4vhRGqkYEwsCMw2RBzH_a00=&h=202&w=320&sz=23&hl=en&start=31&sig2=majWIbBRaNiON3EH0ZL_tw&tbnid=aC929fMYq5dHVM:&tbnh=74&tbnw=118&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dvictoria%2Bjustice%2Blegs%26ndsp%3D18%26hl%3Den%26rlz%3D1T4DMUS_enUS237US237%26sa%3DN%26start%3D18&ei=jkv3SaChGY6nmQfrl4yZDg

(i’m not sure why i can’t insert these)

anyway, so far today i’ve had a bar (140 calories) and a snack of pretzels and soy milk (100 calories). i think i’m proud. i hope i won’t have to eat too big a dinner, though it’s difficult with my mom always watching me. i made the mistake of letting on that i’m unhappy with my body, and since she was opnce anorexic and a lot of my friends are, she’s on the lookout. 😦

One Response to “goals”

  1. questforhotness said

    Good taste – I’d be more than happy to look like that 🙂 I know what you mean about people being on the lookout. I was anorexic when I was growing up and my family found out. Now my hubby and family are really paranoid about my eating habits and yet still call me out for being a fat pig. It’s like I can’t win.

Leave a Reply

