which jeans?

June 3, 2009

i’m really not sure what kind of jeans to buy. i know it’s spring, but i want jeans. but should i get regular or colored from pacsun.com?

ugh… i’m tired. this post sounds stupid. i’m sorry. i’m just going to move on:

breakfast:
crackers- 60 cal

lunch:
pretzels- 90 cal

snack:
yogurt: 100 cal

dinner:
pizza- 250 cal

dessert:
cake- 600 cal

4 Responses to “which jeans?”

  1. thelotusness said

    Hi, I thought I would comment you.

    I feel that I’m the only one who posts(btw I’m Ingrid from Norway with anorexia). I know how good it is to be noticed and feel that you are somebody.

    I got a new blog myself and I’m new to all of this. So I wondered, how do you add friends to your blog? I would very much indeed be on your list, and that you are on mine. I don’t know how you feel about that?

    I would really picked a colored one ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s spring/summer, and a great time play with color. But it’s your pick ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Love.

    • karnii said

      really? thank you! i love when people add me… it makes me feel so honored. and thank you for commenting! it;s nice to know that there ARE indeed people out there reading… ๐Ÿ™‚

      and i’ll link to your blog if i can find it… (you’re name isn;t hyperlinked) i think i just search your username…?

  2. Ingrid from Norway with anorexia said

    btw, if you don’t find my blog:
    http://thelotusness.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

