i’m on twitter! and some news

August 12, 2009

if any of you guys are on twitter, look me up! i’m recyclefashion… and i think it would be sickly awesome if we could all chat! ๐Ÿ™‚

also….

you might want to check out the ana bracelets (and mia bracelets) tab because…

I’VE ADDED NEW STYLES!!!

yay!

and i’ll add new colors as soon as i can get to the craft store… so check it out! and keep checking! ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Responses to “i’m on twitter! and some news”

  1. anon said

    Need to ask you a very personal but also important question. Been on my mind for a while now and need a bit of help:

    How do you do deal with being dizzy in the day from eating too little?

    I had it today and after a while I caved in and ate more than I had planned.

    But I just feel so faint from not eating much.

    Also, how do you get through having enough energy to execise?

    I would love to exercise more, I just find it so difficult.

    I don’t like feeling faint!

    x

    • karnii said

      well, i’m not a hardcore restricter for starters. i eat from 900- 1200 cal a day, and that doesn’t include the calories i ate that exercise burned, so i really rely on exercise for my deficit.

      exercise also boosts my energy. i run every other day for a mile or 2 and it keeps me feeling good. i haven;t in 2 weeks and now i feel like crap. coincidence??? ๐Ÿ™‚

      for a while when i did eat very little, i felt too dizzy and nauseas, so i couldn’t do it anymore. i needed to focuse on school and sports, so i amped up my cal and i’m glad i did. i feel a lot better.

Leave a Reply

