little black dress or little red bracelet?

August 12, 2009

i made a new bracelet because i was in the car for a while and i was bored 🙂

red

red2

my camera is crap, so the pictures are crap, but this is my new ana bracelet. (i now have 3!!!) 🙂

i have beads, but i decided not to put any on because i’m afriad of being too obvious, now that normal people are catching on to the whole red-beaded-bracelet thing. :-/

what do you think?

EDIT: you know what? the first person who orders a bracelet gets the bracelet (that she/he ordered) free! 🙂

7 Responses to “little black dress or little red bracelet?”

  1. Shadow Yami said

    Hey there! I’d love a red bracelet from you (or tips on how to make one)! How do I go about getting one? Also, do they HAVE to have a dragonfly on them? I know that’s a popular motif.

    • karnii said

      at the time, i’m just wearing a red hair-tie, but usually i’d braid three pieces of red string and call it a day.

      and i don’t consider myself an expert, but my understanding is that some people have dragonflies, but a lot don’t.

      i’m kind of out of it, so i hope i’m making sense! 🙂

  2. Nneka said

    Wow! Nice bracelet! how much are you selling them for!?

  3. Beth said

    I would love one, but I don’t have a PayPal account, so I suppose you wouldn’t consider making me one. 😛

Leave a Reply

