thinspiration 8/19

August 19, 2009

473

i love this dress

42-20007175

is that emma watson???

475

476

ah! i need these calves!!!

477

random thought for today: i wish that what i wore everyday was interesting enough for me to blog about it. ESPECIALLY in the summer. i have so much time that i could be crafting perfect outfits but i’m too lazy; i put on a t-shirt and shorts everyday. and usually, it’s the same pair of shorts. they’re from jcrew and they’re my favorite. 🙂

7 Responses to “thinspiration 8/19”

  1. hi!
    To answer your quetion: No, I don’t know if the contact lenses are avaible in the US, but I doubt it. It’s made by koreans, the brand is called GEO.

  2. kachi52 said

    Omg! I absolutely love Emma Watson! I’m so jealous of her. During the whole Harry potter movie I was looking at her thinking god I wish I had those legs! Great thinspo! 🙂

  3. kachi52 said

    Yes, but she still looks awfully beautiful. Not yet sickeningly skinny though 🙂

  4. wannabe said

    Hey I loved your thinspo images! Visit my blog: http://iwannabethinner.wordpress.com/ and feel free to comment 🙂 All the best fot you

Leave a Reply

