TGIF thinpiration

September 11, 2009

i’m SO glad that it’s friday that i can hardly contain myself, though 9/11 is always a somber day where i am, as i live close enough that pretty much everyone i know was affected one way or another, some more gravely then others.

i have been and will be thinking about what transpired 8 years ago all day, but i don’t want to dwell. i’m still happy that the weekend is here. i hope that doesn’t make me morally bankrupt… :-/

im sorry; i’m tired. i had emt class last night.

anyway, pictures:

483

these thighs and arms โค

484

486

*sigh*

488

489

this outfit is cute, isn’t it?

now, i’ve reached the end of my tired and morally-confused post. please forgive my sloppiness. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

11 Responses to “TGIF thinpiration”

  1. thelotusness said

    I really don’t mind that you are sloppy. We all have those days. Some more than others(I’m not aiming at anyone). I think Megan Fox is so hot! But the greatest thing is that she is a tiny abit curvy and she looks amazing. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. foreignobject said

    I understand that you have reservations about being all happy and joyous on 9/11, but still … Do you feel sad on other anniversaries of human tragedy? I understand that you know people who were affected, but I just … I have an aversion against Americans who seem to think 9/11 is the biggest tragedy that has ever befallen mankind. I don’t think of you like that, but you just made some old feelings well up again, you know what I mean?

    • karnii said

      no, i understand. i mean, part of me thinks that if we get really hung up on it that the terrorists win. but then, i also know someone whose mother was killed, and that IS terrible.

      it’s confusing; i’m not sure if it ever won’t be for me. :-/

  3. lizzy said

    wondering if you need a ana partner? to help keep you on track n such. i know i do. email me if you’re interested ๐Ÿ™‚ love ur blog. xoxo

  4. lizzy said

    wondering if you need a ana partner? to help keep you on track n such. i know i do. email me if youโ€™re interested love ur blog. xoxo

  5. andy said

    thnx for the comment they make me less sad or something

    keep leaving them , thank you

    your like the only person

    who says nice things to me

Leave a Reply

