fat weekend

October 13, 2009

i looked in the mirror today and my thighs were DEFINITELY bigger. i tried to tell myself that it was just my imagination, but it’s not. they rubbed more, and the fat spread out more when they were shoved against the seat of chairs.

yuck.

i mean, i didn’t go over my alloted cal after that last time, but i got too close to that maximum number… much closer than i like and than i usually get to it.

but today i’m at 1080… and if we do any lifting at EMT that can go down. so i’m feeling alright about that.

except tomorrow my big-p is supposed to come which means i’m going to be at my hungriest, and how am i supposed to stay under my limit if i hardly could when i wasn’t having strange cravings? that makes me nervous.

sorry. this isn’t a very fun post… i’m just feeling very anxious about my weight. i mean, i was feeling SO GOOD for a few weeks there… and now the contrast to how i’m feeling now is just depressing. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

8 Responses to “fat weekend”

  1. anon said

    I’m sorry you’re still feeling this way. On the upside you didn’t actually go over your alloted amount. And if you go over today or tomorrow, it doesn’t matter once in a while.
    Really hope next week is better for you.

  2. anon said

    Yeah you’ve made sense!
    Would doing some exercise help you feel better? I am guessing you’ve been so busy with school work to do anything at the moment.

  3. Hi, I found this blog post while was searching for products related information on yahoo and found it very good article, thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

