the increasingly rare mid-week post

October 15, 2009

i have a really light homework day today (YAY!!!) so i thought i’d post.

i hope you’re all well! i have my big p… which is lighter than usual. is it just my imagination or could it be from losing weight? not that i’ve lost much… šŸ˜¦

fun fact: it was snowing today. in october. and i don’t even live THAT far north… i’m not quite in new england. šŸ˜‰

erm… i feel like i have so much i wanted to say but i can’t remember…

ok. randomness: i LOVE how men’s fingers and hands are so large compared to mine (i’m petite). it makes them seem so strong… like one of them could lift me up, put me in his backpack, and take me on a hike.

well, enough of that. thinspo:

520

521

522

524

525

^^^i LOVE these thighs

anyway, i remembered: i wanted to tell you that i’ve stayed around 1000 the past 2 days and i plan on doing the same today. i have to get back on track!!!

8 Responses to “the increasingly rare mid-week post”

  1. anon said

    Yay to everything you said!!!
    My periods have always been light and short. So it could well be a weight thing. Perhaps you’ve lost more than you realise – I seem to remember you don’t have a scale.
    And well done on your cals even with your period! Big hooray!! šŸ˜€

    Oooh snow! You’re the first person I know who has had snow so far this year! That IS exciting šŸ™‚

    And yep I get you on the hand thing. . . Its pretty sexy šŸ˜‰

    • karnii said

      yay at the period thing!!! that makes me feel a lot better šŸ™‚

      and he snow WAS fun… everyone walked out of school confused but smiling…

      and i’m glad that you get the hand thing! i thought that i’d say that and everyone would think i’m psychotic šŸ˜€

  2. babybabeox said

    aghhhh it snowed here to the day before yesterday šŸ˜¦ I miss summer alreaddyy šŸ˜¦

  3. I like it also when men have larger hands. (: I gave small hands as well.

  4. kachi52 said

    yeah, the same thing happens to me. if i get it. its kind of nice though not having to worry about it as much.

    we got snow too, but it melted before i woke up apparently ): i just love winter.

Leave a Reply

