wise words for today

January 13, 2010

There has been no great talent without an element of madness.
-Seneca

I’m not sure why this struck me so, but it did. Maybe because I’m mad and some people say that I’m talented…?

It just hit home, I guess.

6 Responses to “wise words for today”

  1. Amandah said

    beautiful words. ❤ Hope you're doing well, xo

  2. Amandah said

    I’m doing alright I Suppose. A few life changing decisions are at hands but besides that, all smiles hehe 🙂

  3. skwurlgrrl said

    wow, that’s such a great quote. i just jotted it down on a post-it note : )

Leave a Reply

