WTF

February 14, 2010

i weighed myself this morning. and guess what i got? 104.8. 104.8!

how the heck did i gain two pounds?!?

i’m praying that it has to do with the massive amount of liquids i drank yesterday, my congestion, or the fact that my digestive system doesn’t seem to be working.

or all of those reasons combined.

grrr…

so, i don’t know if my experiment worked because i spent the day with my friends who LOVE to eat (but are so skinny!) and we got italian food and REALLY good chocolate.

even the calories i burned walking around the city and shopping couldn’t save me… 😦  but i’ve got to keep up appearances, right? or is that just an excuse?

anyway, i’m going to try again today. so far, i’ve only had 200 cal which isn’t a bad start.

^ this girl kind of reminds me of me. not the body or the hair, but the face and eyes. it’s weird, because i’m not a normal-looking person. my features are quirky, if that makes sense.

ps. happy valentine’s day! if you like it, have a great time! if you don’t, you’re not alone 😉

13 Responses to “WTF”

  1. Sajib said

    Do those pictures represent (I mean, show) you? :-/

    Anyway, Happy Valentine’s Day to you too. 🙂 Hope you have a great day.

    Don’t forget to see my blog also.

  2. foreignobject said

    I don’t think you should feel bad about keeping up appearances at all. After all you’re in this for the long term, right? Better the progress is slow than non-existent 🙂

    My BF’s out shooting zombies. I’m planning on watching the new Tim Burton-movie at home alone.

  3. Hey! I just set up a myspace account that im going to be using like a thinspiration blog. It doesnt have too much going on yet, but I will be updating it everyday. Check it out!

    http://www.myspace.com/tskinnygurl

  4. Sajib said

    Hey are you interested in chatting? I think it would be great if you could add me to your contact list of yahoo or gtalk.

    Reply this comment if you agree. I’ll provide you with my IDs.

  5. girlinacagex33 said

    i love the second and fourth pictures! so cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

