well thank goodness!

February 15, 2010

i weighed myself again today (even though it’s not sunday and i feel bad for breaking the rules) because my body finally started working yesterday.

my weight was 103. up .2 but that was to be expected from all of my fails this week.

i feel much better now, but now i don’t know how to track it. every week, i’ve been putting my weight into an excel document to make a graph tracking my progress, but what should i do this week? put in my weight from today, my weight from yesterday, average them, what? any ideas?

ps. is anyone else missing someone right now? the heart bag just made me think of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

