big thinspo post

February 26, 2010

because i was away for a while…

so i’m still a vegan, and i’m finding it much easier to meet my goals this way since it cuts out so many temptations. and it’s not like i want to eat these things because i feel bad. AND, sans my cold that appears to not want to leave, my body feels really good… better than it has in a long time.

i’m still nervous for my weigh-in on sunday, though. what if i’m back in the triple-digits? i know that i said that the 99 was probably a fluke, but i REALLY want to believe that it wasn’t.

4 Responses to “big thinspo post”

  1. Linnxy said

    Love THE 2nd last!! I’m so happy for you that you’re in THE double digits ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  2. gettingoutofthelabyrinth said

    the girl in picture 645, I seen her in an advertisment in one of my vogue magazines.. but she looks a lot like.. Emma Watson.. or is it Emma Watson? ahah

Leave a Reply

