weird day

June 16, 2010

today was a day i’m going to need time to reflect on in order to accept that it happened. it was just one of those days that was odd– like when you’re sitting in a room and thinking to yourself, i can’t really be here can i? surely, i’m not actually doing this, but you’re there and you are. and you can’t tell if that’s a good thing or a bad thing.

do you know what i’m talking about? i’m not the best at explanations…

pictures:

^^^ does anyone know who this is and/ or what this is an ad for?

8 Responses to “weird day”

  1. girlinacagex33 said

    second to last image is perfect. any girl would die to look like that.

  2. Kryssy [shellypolly] said

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the THINSPO! I get what you mean it’s like me and tomorrow morning D-DAY! read my blog and you’ll get what I mean. I’m looking at my Pro’s &Con’s list for my ED and it’s like I KNOW I need the I.P. my head is ALL messed up.

  3. Tina said

    I know what you mean, sometimes I’m hit with that feeling too. Everything just feels surrealistic, like I can’t understand that I am where I am and who I am. It just feels so out of place and weird.

Leave a Reply

