guess how many calories I’ve had so far today

October 19, 2010

… 200

REALLY! and i’m not even hungry. at all. i only ate lunch because i was with people… and then i only got a small soup.

how? why? coffee. coffee is magical.

i usually don’t drink coffee. at all. but today i decided to drink some, for i heard it can be good for weight loss and such… and i drank A LOT. a whole thermos full, with just a hint of soymilk in it.

and i’m relatively petite.

SO it had a pretty darn big effect on me! therefore, i will not drink quite THAT much again, but i think on thursday i’m going to have a bit. and then i’ll have a bit on tuesdays and thursdays.

that way, i’ll have 2 low cal days a week AND i hopefully won’t build up a tolerance to the stuff.

win-win, correct?

gah, i’m caffeine-high right now…

i have more that i want to tell you, but i think i’m going to wait until i’m less jittery 😉 . until then, thinspo?

i guess the blogging gods are on my side today!

aside: i LOVE the deschanels. just saying.

alrighty, then!

ps. i’m looking for feedback: do you like the pictures i’m posting of my food? are you getting anything out of it, or is it just a waste of space? feel free to be honest! (but kind 🙂 )

happy day, all!!!

6 Responses to “guess how many calories I’ve had so far today”

  1. Kryssy said

    I LOVE the pictures hun! Sorry I haven’t been replying been BUSY with school. I FINALLY got the diagnosed of my E.D last Thursday . I’ve been BUSY with that jumping through hoops to get my self the help to KICK ‘her’ out of my life.
    HUGS

  2. Poucette said

    God, I’m so proud of you! =) Only 200…. gosh, i want to be able to eat just that…

Leave a Reply

