happy halloween!

October 31, 2010

i almost forgot about it… and then i looked at the date. so… happy happy!

just, don’t eat too much candy ๐Ÿ™‚

it’s my first college halloween, so i’ll definitely be going out! (apparently, people have been going out in costume all weekend. there’s nothing quite like walking back from a friend’s– CG’s ๐Ÿ™‚ — and seeing spongebob stumbling around…)

i shall be the glorious daphne from none other than scooby doo, and my wonderful friends will be the lesser characters ๐Ÿ˜‰

what are you guys going out as?

2 Responses to “happy halloween!”

  1. Nessa said

    I’ve just recently forayed into the realm of wordpress.com. I am a blogger.com chick myself. Hope you don’t mind if I . . . “follow you” Do you call it that here? I dunno.
    Anywho, your pictures are lover-ly
    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

