at peace?

November 9, 2010

I really think I might be over CG… but now my feelings for TA have increased, and that, unfortunately, is a no-go. At least, for now!

And I still have feelings for OG, who should be a no-go, but I just keep poking holes. Poke poke poke. Reminding him that I’m here, reminding him that he has other viable (and possibly, preferable) choices. And I will keep doing this… until he has children. Yes. Then I will stop… because I TRY to be a decent person.

Sometimes. Kind of.

So, I guess TA is the more probable of the two… so maybe I should start putting some money on him? (i.e. going to see him more. I need to soon anyway… darn project!)

My love life, though pretty much non-existant, is nonetheless screwed up, oui?

So… cheers to that! Thinspo:

ps. I have too much darn food in my room! Remind me to say NO to going to the grocery store… 😦

One Response to “at peace?”

  1. Lovely thinspo 🙂 Sorry you’re having a rough time with guys. I know what it’s like x

Leave a Reply

