busy busy busy

November 29, 2010

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting! The past couple of weeks have been absolutely INSANE and this next week will be no different… However, I’m hoping that I can get some posts in next week during study week (crossing my fingers)!

Anyhow, if anyone is interested in being my texting buddy, please email me at karnii@live.com because I feel like I’m at the point at which I DEFINITELY could fall off the wagon… 😦

Have a lovely week, all!

3 Responses to “busy busy busy”

  1. Jolie said

    dont give up! i hope you reach ur goal soon. i heard that falling off the wagon sometimes help to boost ur metabolism (: me, im still stuck at a disgusting 110lbs ):

  2. kate said

    Hey!!!!! am looking 4 a buddy to am 17

Leave a Reply

