100.8

December 21, 2010

remember yesterday when i praised the lack of a decimal point? well, screw that, because i like this number better!

100.8

it’s only .2 away from 101, but what a difference it makes! i mean, i now have hope that maybe, possibly, i can get back into the double digits by christmas!

what a gift that would be…

i guess i’m doing something right. i started a new exel spreadsheet to keep track of my daily calorie-intake, etc. and this one also keeps track of my weight… meaning that i have to weight myself every single day. i think that is definitely helping me get back on track!

in fact, a study done at my university found that students who weighed themselves everyday were much, much, much (can you tell that i don’t remember the percentage? šŸ˜‰ ) more likely to NOT gain the freshman 15.

well, my personal findings support that supposition.

^^^ gorgeous calves!

anyhow, how are all of you? i was gone for so long this fall that i’m trying to catch up on all of my blogs and it’s taking a while. šŸ™‚

6 Responses to “100.8”

  1. B. said

    i check your blog everyday for new posts! that’s how much i loooooove your blog (: (just commenting to show my support (:) (hope you post another pic soon cuz i can’t view the recent one fr some reason… XD)

    • karnii said

      I’ve been hearing that a lot about the picture… I will get on that immediately!!!

      And I’m glad and thank you! Sometimes it feels like no one’s reading, so I’m glad to know that someone is šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

